Your Return has been Received

The same work colleague I referred to earlier got another email for a return confirmation. We both find this interesting because neither of us ever received a return confirmation before, please leave me a comment and let me know if you ever received such a notification from an eTailer.

Bill had an excellent idea: He believes the retailer could have added a line like “people who returned this ended up buying…”. I agree.

Steep and Cheap

Related article: The difference between good and great

One thought on “Your Return has been Received

  1. I received a similar message from Sierra Trading Post. I think it’s a great idea. It immediately made me feel like they really care about my business. And I just think its good business to keep your customers up-to-date on all transactions.

Leave a Reply

