Product Testing

For the last two months I’ve been searching for a pair of headphones specifically designed for running. Searching online hasn’t helped me find a perfect pair. That being said I have found some personal Blogs etc but this is not sufficient because I want to hear the reassuring voice of an expert. This, then, is the basis of my idea. We have social shopping sites like thisnext.com, we also have comparison shopping sites like PriceGrabber.com. What we don’t have is a site that reviews retailer products the way CNET.com reviews electronic products. If such a site already exists please point me to it, I really need those running headphones.

One thought on “Product Testing

Leave a Reply

